Affiliated Faculty

Name Department E-mail
Heitor Almeida Finance halmeida@illinois.edu
Flávia Andrade Kinesiology and Community Health fandrade@illinois.edu
Mary Arends-Kuenning Agriculture and Consumer Economics marends@illinois.edu
William Artz Food Science and Human Nutrition wartz@illinois.edu
Merle Bowen Political Science bowen@illinois.edu
Melissa Bowles Spanish & Portuguese bowlesm@illinois.edu
Marcelo Bucheli Business Administration mbucheli@illinois.edu
Wojtek J. Chodzko-Zajko Kinesiology and Community Health wojtek@illinois.edu
Steven J. Clough Crop Sciences sjclough@illinois.edu
Olivia Campos Coiado Carle Illinois College of Medicine coiado@illinois.edu
William Cope Education Policy, Organization and Leadership billcope@illinois.edu
Jerry Dávila Jorge Paulo Lemann Chair in Brazilian History jdavila@illinois.edu
Elvira de Mejia Food Science and Human Nutrition edemejia@illinois.edu
Carlos Armando Duarte Civil and Environmental Engineering caduarte@illinois.edu
Christopher C. Fennell Anthropology cfennell@illinois.edu
Jodi Flaws Comparative Biosciences jflaws@illinois.edu
Paul A. Garber Anthropology p-garber@illinois.edu
Richard S. Gates Agricultural & Biological Engineering rsgates@illinois.edu
Peter Goldsmith Agricultural and Consumer Economics pgoldsmi@illinois.edu
Waïl Hassan Comparative & World Literatures whassan@illinois.edu
Marc Hertzman History hertzman@illinois.edu
Geoffrey Hewings Economics hewings@illinois.edu
Tania Ionin Linguistics tionin@illinois.edu
Glen Goodman Spanish & Portuguese ggoodman@illinois.edu
John Tofik Karam Spanish & Portuguese karam@illinois.edu
Patrick Keenan Law pjkeenan@illinois.edu
Peter Kuchinke Education Policy, Organization and Leadership kuchinke@illinois.edu
Eduardo Ledesma Spanish & Portuguese eledes1@illinois.edu
Joe Love Former Director of the Lemann Institute for Brazilian Studies j-love2@illinois.edu
Elizabeth Lowe Center for Translation Studies elowe@illinois.edu
Angela C. Lyons Agricultural and Consumer Economics anglyons@illinois.edu
Faranak Miraftab Urban & Regional Planning faranak@illinois.edu
Erik S. McDuffie African American Studies emcduffi@illinois.edu
Silvina Montrul Spanish & Portuguese montrul@illinois.edu
Rita Mumm Crop Sciences ritamumm@illinois.edu
Hayri Önal Agriculture, Consumer Economics h-onal@illinois.edu
Marcela Raffaelli Human and Community Development mraffael@illinois.edu
Luis F. Rodrigues Agricultural Engineering lfr@illinois.edu
Carla Santos Recreation, Sport, and Tourism csantos@illinois.edu
Mauro Sardela Materials Research Laboratory sardela@illinois.edu
Markus Schulz Sociology ms111@illinois.edu
Andiara Schwingel Kinesiology & Community Health andiara@illinois.edu
Ryan Shosted Linguistics rshosted@illinois.edu
Michael Silvers Music msilvers@illinois.edu
Douglas Cary Smith Social Work smithdc@illinois.edu
Gisela Sin Political Sciences gsin@illinois.edu
Gabriel Solis Music gpsolis@illinois.edu
Karen M. Tabb Social Work ktabb@illinois.edu
Liv Thorstensson Davila Education Policy, Organization and Leadership livtd@illinois.edu
Liliane Windsor Social Work lwindsor@illinois.edu
Matthew Winters Political Science mwinters@illinois.edu
David Wright English wright3@illinois.edu