Affiliated Faculty

Heitor Alemida

Heitor Almeida
Finance
halmeida@illinois.edu

Flávia Andrade

Flávia Andrade
Social Work
fandrade@illinois.edu

Mary Paula Arends-Kuenning

Mary Paula Arends-Kuenning
Agriculture & Consumer Economics
marends@illinois.edu

William Artz

William Artz
Food Science & Human Nutrition
wartz@illinois.edu

Merle Bowen

Merle L. Bowen
African American Studies
bowen@illinois.edu

Melissa Bowles

Melissa A. Bowles
Spanish & Portuguese
bowlesm@illinois.edu

Marcelo Bucheli

Marcelo Bucheli
Business Administration
mbucheli@illinois.edu

Peter Christensen

Peter Christensen
Agriculture & Consumer Economics
pchrist@illinois.edu

Wojtek J. Chodzko-Zajko

Wojtek J. Chodzko-Zajko
Kinesiology and Community Health
wojtek@illinois.edu

Steven Clough

Steven J. Clough
Crop Sciences
steven.clough@ars.usda.gov

Olivia Campos Coiado

Olivia Campos Coiado
Carle Illinois College of Medicine
coiado@illinois.edu

William Cope

William Cope
Education Policy, Organization and Leadership
billcope@illinois.edu

Jerry Dávila

Jerry Dávila
Jorge Paulo Lemann Chair in Brazilian History
jdavila@illinois.edu

Elvira de Mejia

Elvira de Mejia
Food Science & Human Nutrition
edemejia@illinois.edu

C Armando Duarte

C. Armando Duarte
Civil & Environmental Engineering
caduarte@illinois.edu

Christopher Fennell

Christopher C. Fennell
Anthropology
cfennell@illinois.edu

Jodi Flaws

Jodi Flaws
Comparative Biosciences
jflaws@illinois.edu

Paul Garber

Paul A. Garber
Anthropology
p-garber@illinois.edu

Peter Goldsmith

Peter Goldsmith
Agriculture & Consumer Economics
pgoldsmi@illinois.edu

Waïl Hassan

Waïl S. Hassan
Comparative & World Literatures
whassan@illinois.edu

Marc Hertzman

Marc Hertzman
Comparative & World Literatures
hertzman@illinois.edu

Geoffrey Hewings

Geoffrey J.D. Hewings
Economics
hewings@illinois.edu

Tania Ionin

Tania Ionin
Linguistics
tionin@illinois.edu

John Tofik Karam

John Tofik Karam
Spanish & Portuguese
karam@illinois.edu

Patrick Keenan

Patrick Keenan
Law
pjkeenan@illinois.edu

Peter Kuchinke

Peter Kuchinke
Education Policy, Organization and Leadership
kuchinke@illinois.edu

Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo Ledesma
Spanish & Portuguese
eledes1@illinois.edu

Joe Love

Joe Love
Former Director of the Lemann Center for Brazilian Studies
j-love2@illinois.edu

Angela Lyons

Angela C. Lyons
Agriculture & Consumer Economics
anglyons@illinois.edu

Faranak Miraftab

Faranak Miraftab
Urban & Regional Planning
faranak@illinois.edu

Erik McDuffie

Erik S. McDuffie
African American Studies
emcduffi@illinois.edu

Silvina Montrul

Silvina Montrul
Linguistics
montrul@illinois.edu

Rita Mumm

Rita Mumm
Crop Sciences
ritamumm@illinois.edu

Hayri Önal

Hayri Önal
Agriculture & Consumer Economics
h-onal@illinois.edu

Luis Rodriguez

Luis F. Rodriguez
Agricultural & Biological Engineering
lfr@illinois.edu

Arden Rowell

Arden Rowell
Law
karowell@illinois.edu

Carla Santos

Carla Santos
Recreation, Sport, and Tourism
csantos@illinois.edu

Mauro Sardela

Mauro Sardela
Materials Research Laboratory
sardela@illinois.edu

Andiara Schwingel

Andiara Schwingel
Kinesiology and Community Health
andiara@illinois.edu

Ryan Shosted

Ryan Shosted
Linguistics
rshosted@illinois.edu

Michael Silvers

Michael Silvers
Musicology
msilvers@illinois.edu

Douglas Cary Smith

Douglas Cary Smith
Social Work
smithdc@illinois.edu

Gisela Sin

Gisela Sin
Political Science
gsin@illinois.edu

Gabriel Solis

Gabriel Solis
Musicology
gpsolis@illinois.edu

Karen Tabb

Karen M. Tabb
Social Work
ktabb@illinois.edu

Liv Davila

Liv Davila
Education Policy, Organization and Leadership
livtd@illinois.edu

Liliane Windsor

Liliane Windsor
Social Work
ktabb@illinois.edu

Matthew Winters

Matthew Winters
Political Science
mwinters@illinois.edu

Matthew Winters

David Wright
English
wright3@illinois.edu